partille office

Partille – Sweden

Ögärdesvägen 19A
433 30 Partille

Tel: +46 31-340 00 00

Pär Thuresson

Pär Thuresson

CEO
Consat Telematics AB

Tel: +46 (0)761-13 55 30
Mail: par.thuresson@consat.se

Susanne Ryden

CFO
Consat Telematics AB

Tel: +46 31-303 48 07
Mail: susanne.ryden@consat.se

Charlotte Lundén

Head of Marketing/ CMO
Consat Telematics AB 

Tel: +46 31 385 02 09
Mail: charlotte.lunden@consat.se

roland moberg

Roland Moberg

R&D Manager
Consat Telematics AB

Tel: +46 31-340 00 55
Mail: roland.moberg@consat.se

fredrik olsson

Fredrik Olsson

Supply Chain Manager
Consat Telematics AB

Tel: +46 31-385 03 79
Mail: fredrik.olsson@consat.se

Pelle Bokedal

Chief Strategy Officer and Head of Global Sales
Consat Telematics AB

Tel: +46 31-340 00 00
Mail: pelle.bokedal@consat.com

amir skangic

Amir Skangic

Product Owner
Consat Telematics AB

Tel: +46 31-340 00 58
Mail: amir.skangic@consat.se

Johan Riesten

Sales
Consat Telematics AB

Tel: +46 31-303 48 69
Mail: johan.riesten@consat.se

Sydney

Australia

Suite 3, 6 The Crescent
Kingsgrove, NSW 2208

Lachlan Mackay

Lachlan Mackay

Managing Director
Consat Telematics PTY LTD

Tel: +61 438 339 869
Mail: lachlan.mackay@consat.com

A bridge in barzil

Brazil

Rua Enxovia, 472 
Cj. 1513
04711-010 São Paulo 

Esbjörn lif

Esbjörn Lif

Sales 
Consat Brasil and LATAM

Tel: +46 704-55 85 57
Mail: esbjorn.lif@consat.se

Ricardo Marcon

Sales
Consat Brasil and LATAM

Tel: +46 076-677 11 84
Mail: ricardo.marcon@consat.se

Canada bridge

Canada

1414 Lasalle Blvd Suite 203
Sudbury, Ontario P3A 1Z6

Tel: +1(877) 782-0243

roger suave

Roger Sauve

CAO 
Consat Canada INC

Tel: +1 (866) 543 – 5889
Mail: roger.sauve@consat.se

The Neatherlands houses

Netherlands

Hilversum

Tel: +31 624 815 638

Arnoud Brouwer

Arnoud Brouwer

Head of Sales Europe
Consat Telematics AB

Tel: +31 624 815 638
Mail: arnoud.brouwer@consat.nl

Oslo building

Norway

Industriveien 25
2020 Skedsmokorset

Tel: +47 236 53 550

Tommy hansen

Tommy Hansen

Head of Norwegian Operations 
Consat Norge AS

Tel: +47 909 52 112
Mail: tommy.hansen@consat.no

Olle bredgård

Olle Bredegård

System Technician
Consat Norge AS

Tel: +47 904 82 580
Mail: olle.bredegard@consat.no

Davor Bskarada

Davor Baskarada

System Technician
Consat Norge AS

Tel: +47 904 82 707
Mail: davor.baskarada@consat.no

emili andre ström

Emil André Strøm

System Technician
Consat Norge AS

Tel: +47 993 68 850
Mail: emil.strom@consat.no